GRADUATIONS

Below is our current Graduation schedule. 

Additional information:

Individual schools will directly provide ticketing or admission information.

 

For suite rentals during graduation ceremonies, please contact Kristi Simmons by clicking here.

 

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

6:30 PM

Lake Stevens SD

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

7:00 PM

Mount Vernon SD

Thursday, June 9, 2022

7:00 PM

Lakewood HS

Friday, June 10, 2022

4:00 PM (Kamiak)               8:00 PM (Mariner)

Mukilteo SD

Saturday, June 11, 2022

2:30 PM

Monroe SD

Sunday, June 12, 2022

2:00 PM (Shorecrest)        6:00 PM (Shorewood)

Shoreline SD

Monday, June 13, 2022

4:00 PM (Snohomish)              7:30 PM (Glacier Peak)

Snohomish SD

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

 

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

 

 

Thursday, June 16, 2022

7:00 PM

Arlington SD

Friday, June 17, 2022

7:00 PM

Everett Community College

Saturday, June 18, 2022

11:00 AM (Everett)                 3:00 PM (Cascade)                7:00 PM (Jackson)

Everett SD