GRADUATIONS

Below is our current Graduation schedule. 

Additional information:

Individual schools will directly provide ticketing or admission information.

 

For suite rentals during graduation ceremonies, please contact Kristi Simmons by clicking here.

Date Time School Grad Flowers Registration 
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 6:30 PM Lake Stevens SD Lakestevens
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 7:00 PM Mount Vernon SD Mount Vernon
Thursday, June 9, 2022 7:00 PM Lakewood HS Lakewood
Friday, June 10, 2022 4:00 PM (Kamiak) Mukilteo SD Kamiak
  8:00 PM (Mariner)   Mariner
Saturday, June 11, 2022 2:30 PM Monroe SD Monroe
Sunday, June 12, 2022 2:00 PM (Shorecrest) Shoreline SD Shorecrest
  6:00 PM (Shorewood)   Shorewood
Monday, June 13, 2022 4:00 PM (Snohomish) 7:30 PM (Glacier Peak) Snohomish SD Snohomish
  7:30 PM (Glacier Peak)   GlacierPeak
Tuesday, June 14, 2022      
Wednesday, June 15, 2022      
Thursday, June 16, 2022 7:00 PM Arlington SD Arlington
Friday, June 17, 2022 7:00 PM Everett Community College EverettCC
Saturday, June 18, 2022 11:00 AM (Everett) Everett SD Everett High
  3:00 PM (Cascade)   Cascade
  7:00 PM (Jackson)   Jackson